Team Belga


John Wilcox Competition Engines, are proud to be engine suppliers to the 3 famous historic Team Belga cars. Originally driven by Robert Droogmans 3 times Belgium Rally Champion and FIA European Rally Champion. Now owned, restored and looked after by Christoph Jacob, Raphael de Borman and Tom Geraghty.

Click Here for Team Belga Video




Wilcox Power