Legend Drivers


The choice of Champions


Stig Blomqvist World Rally Champion 1984


Bjorn Waldegard World Rally Champion 1979


Didier Auriol World Rally Champion 1994


Francois Duval WRC winning Rally Driver


Robert Droogmans FIA European Rally Champion & 3 times Belgian Rally Champion


Mark Duez winner of 24 hour Nurburgring 4 times & 24 hour Spa 3 Times  


Gregoire de Mevius 2 times Group N WRC Rally Champion


Kris Meeke Intercontinental Rally Challenge Champion & WRC rally driver


Alister McRae British Rally Champion son of Jimmy and younger brother to the late Colin McRae


Patrick Snijers record 7 times Belgian Champion, Dutch and European Championships

Christian Kelders Belgian Touring Car Champion


Fredric Bouvy Belgian GT Champion & 2 times 24 hour Spa winner

For Power and Reliability